Labs are such a drag, especially after the viva. So we spice it up with some crazy talking. For instance, me announcing to my friends, “Lets hang out in the symmetry!”. I was surprised when I saw that ppl wanted to actually do that!!! Some cool ppl huh?! :D :P
A couple of weeks ago, a friend of mine cajoled me into talking with a college-mate I once considered “close friend”. As I promised, I did try but didn’t quite go that way. First, sulked, then “What the hell, screw it!”. Thank you lab-classes, for teaching me that skill. :P Attitude learnt : What’s the point if you aren’t happy? :P
With the cycle tests around the corner, its back to scrambling for knowledge with the stupid tests bugging you all the time! I don’t mind the assignments(the meaningful ones, not the rote ones, one of which actually sparked me off to write this particular entry!), but cycle tests??!!! Well no use complaining.
Well, its time to get back to my assignment! For fellow SRMites, all the best and fare well. :) :)
No comments:
Post a Comment